Close
DAYS
HOURS
MINUTES
SECONDS

Meet The Community Manager of the Year!

Join us for 30 minutes as we announce the Community Manager of the Year 2017 and all the nominees. 


Congratulate all our winners in this lively virtual awards ceremony.


Itching to be nominated next year? You'll learn what it takes.

The Details

When:

Thursday, March 16

9AM PDT/12PM EDT - 9:30 AM PDT/12:30 PM EDT


Where:

LIVE Zoom Call

The Community Manager of the Year Virtual Awards Ceremony

Meet 2017's leading community manager. Join us March 16.

The prizes for this award (an all expenses paid trip to CMX Summit 2017) are provided by our sponsors:

CMX Community Management and Training Services